COMMITTEE

BUSINESS PARTNERING COMMITTEE

Suzanne Arkle, Co-Chairperson
(720) 324-8580 office
(312) 543-6317 cell
suzanne@zanninc.com

Maxine Pryor, Committee Co-Chairperson
(720) 470-5180 Cell
maxine@comtocolorado.org

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Hortensia Villano, Committee Chairperson
(303) 339-3191 x102 office
hortensia@phequipment.net

CAMPAIGN COMMITTEE

Eric J. Rolle, Committee Chairperson
(317) 496-9125 office
(317) 496-9125 cell
erolle@shrewsusa.com

EVENTS COMMITTEE

Vince Gilmore Committee Co-Chairperson
(303) 371-5700 office
(303) 356-6983 cell
vgilmore@gilmoreccc.com

Maxine Pryor, Committee Co-Chairperson
(720) 470-5180 Cell
maxine@comtocolorado.org

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

Dr. Mary Davis, Committee Chairperson
(303) 331-4424 office
(303) 884-5651 cell
drmarydavis@aol.com

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Linda Kelly, Committee Co-Chairperson
(720) 324-8580 office
(720) 456-5280 cell
linda@zanninc.com

LaChelle Coffey, Committee Co-Chairperson
(720) 854-8389 cell
lcoffey.briggsfield@gmail.com