BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee/Board Members

  • Jane Donovan
    jdonovan@modrailsystems.com
  • Cathy Kramer
    Cathy.Kramer@state.co.us
  • Joe Serna
    Joseph@WestCentralSBTRC.com
  • Keller Hayes
    keller@westcentralsbtrc.com
  • Tanya Davis
    Tanya.Davis@denvergov.org
  • Cecilia Rivas de Schuermann
    Cecilia.RivasdeSchuermann@denvergov.org
  • LaChelle Coffey
    lcoffey.briggsfield@gmail.com
  • Hunter Sydnor
    Hunter.Sydnor@kiewit.com
  • Kevin Marchman
    kevinmarchman.noaah@gmail.com