BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee/Board Members

Hunter Sydnor – Kiewit
Hunter.Sydnor@kiewit.com

Reggie Gamlin – Flatiron
rgamlin@flatironcorp.com

Marvin Thomas – Triunity
marvin.thomas@triunityeng.com

Cathy Kramer – Connect2DOT
cathy.kramer@state.co.us

Tanya Davis - City and County of Denver
Tanya.Davis@denvergov.org

Michael Ford – Regional Transportation District
michael.ford@rtd-denver.com