BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee/Board Members

  • Suzanne Arkle
    suzanne@zanninc.com
  • Jane Donovan
    Jane.Donovan@rtd-denver.com
  • Cathy Kramer
    Cathy.Kramer@state.co.us
  • Christopher Martinez
    chrismartinez80239@yahoo.com
  • Les Townsend
    townsendmanagement@att.net
  • Joe Serna
    Joseph@WestCentralSBTRC.com
  • Keller Hayes
    keller@westcentralsbtrc.com
  • Shyvone Goodwin
    Shyvone.Goodwin@denvergov.org
  • Cecilia Rivas de Schuermann
    Cecilia.RivasdeSchuermann@denvergov.org
  • LaChelle Coffey
    lcoffey.briggsfield@gmail.com
  • Hunter Sydnor
    Hunter.Sydnor@kiewit.com